Continuing and Community Education

Meet The Staff

Visit us on Campus in the Activity Center, Room 110
Phone: 641-422-4358
E-mail: cereg@niacc.edu
Fax: 641-422-4112

Dean of Continuing Education and Director of Economic Development

Terry Schumaker
Terry.Schumaker@niacc.edu
641-422-4170


Click arrow-up to veiw our staff members for each department.

Business and Industry Team
Process Improvement & Customized Contract Training for Business

Jody East
Jody.East@niacc.edu
641-422-4218


Business Management

Renee Anderson
renee.anderson@niacc.edu
641-422-4076


Industrial and Skilled Trades

Larry Haugen
Larry.Haugen@niacc.edu
641-422-4352


Computer Education

Connie Glandon
Connie.Glandon@niacc.edu
641-422-4332


Community Education

Garner, Lake Mills, and Hampton Education Centers

Carol Peterson
Carol.Peterson@niacc.edu
641-923-2252


Charles City & Osage Education Centers

Pam Durrwachter
Pam.Durrwachter@niacc.edu
641-228-4634


Health Team
American Heart Association (AHA) Training Center

Dena Ketelsen
Dena.Ketelsen@niacc.edu
641-422-4161


Long Term Care & Allied Health

Lorna Zrostlik
Lorna.Zrostlik@niacc.edu
641-4224437


Emergency Medical Services and Fire Science

Adam Wedmore
Adam.Wedmore@niacc.edu
641-422-4434


Lifelong Learning Institute

Darshini Jayawardena
Darshini.Jayawardena@niacc.edu
641-422-4271


Pace Navigator

Kristy Molencamp
Kristy.Molencamp@niacc.edu
641-422-4078


Heather Wright
Heather.Wright@niacc.edu
641-422-4312


RSVP

Molly Anderegg
Molly.Anderegg@niacc.edu
641-422-4303


Support Staff
Office Manager

Teresa Mathers
Teresa.Mathers@niacc.edu
641-422-4267


Operations Support

Kathy Bormann
Kathy.Bormann@niacc.edu
641-422-4358