Advisory Board Members

Dr. Steven Schulz
NIACC President

Beth Bilyeu
Forest City EDC

James Erb
Former Mayor of Charles City

Neil Fell
Retired Banker

Tom Jolas
Retired Realtor

Bob Klocke
Senior Vice President.
First Citizens Bank

Scott Moorman
Moorman Clothiers

Robert Perry
Educator/Former Mayor of Northwood

Ronnie Pitzen
OmniTel Communications

Jayson Ryner
NIACC Instructor/Vocal Music Director

John Pappajohn
President (Honorary)
Equity Dynamics Inc.

Terry Schumaker
NIACC Cont. Ed Dean &
Director Economic Development

Chad Schreck
President and CEO, North IA Corridor EDC

Ted Vosburg
Retired Businessman

Steve Weiss

Rick Whalen
Butler/Grundy REC

Terry Wisner
Titan Pro SCI, Inc

Laura Wood
NIACC Ag & Business Division Chair,
and Instructor

Jamie T. Zanios
Business Consultant