News Center

NIACC Announces Fall 2014 Dean’s List

North Iowa Area Community College is pleased to announce that 669 individuals have been named to the 2014 Fall Term Dean’s List and President’s List.    These students represent 96 Iowa communities, 10 states outside of Iowa and 4 countries outside of the United States.  Students are listed below by hometown. NORTH IOWA AREA COMMUNITY COLLEGE […]

Read More