NIACC Service Area

The North Iowa Area Community College service area encompasses:
all of Cerro Gordo, Floyd, Franklin, Hancock, Mitchell, Winnebago, and Worth counties and parts of Butler, Wright, Kossuth and Chickasaw counties.

Facts about the NIACC service area:

  • covers 3,621 square miles
  • $4,029,001,533 assessed valuation
  • approximately 130,000 citizens among 58,000 households

NIACC Nine County Service Area