Student Life

Staff – Technology Services

Joshua Mack
Chief Information Officer
Joshua.Mack@niacc.edu


Mark Greenwood
Desktop Engineer
Mark.Greenwood@NIACC.edu
PC222


Greg Bailey
Director, Enterprise Applications
Greg.Bailey@niacc.edu


Beckie Minear
System Administrator/ Programmer-Analyst
Beckie.Minear@niacc.edu
AB105


Diane Bissig
Programmer-Analyst/Web System Administrator
Diane.Bissig@niacc.edu
AB105


Jim Degen
Network Manager/Applications Programmer
James.Degen@niacc.edu
AB105


Dennis Klemas
Server Admin/Desktop Management Technician
Dennis.Klemas@niacc.edu
AB105


Lisa Ludwig
SQL Reporting & Application Analyst
Lisa.Ludwig@niacc.edu
AB105


Bruce McKee
Instructional Technology Coordinator
Bruce.McKee@niacc.edu
BC105


Chad Ackerman
Computer and Media Technician
Chad.Ackerman@niacc.edu


Lois Spieker
Help Desk/Media Support Technician
Lois.Spieker@niacc.edu
BC105


Tom Crowley
Technical Support Specialist & Coordinator
Tom.Crowley@niacc.edu
BC105


Michael Munshower
Technical Support Specialist
Mike.Munshower@niacc.edu
BC105


Brian Charlton
Computer Lab Supervisor (Computer Labs and Instructional support)
Brian.Charlton@niacc.edu
MH110